PS Plus Collection Gives PS Plus Members God of War and More on #PS5

Comments Off on PS Plus Collection Gives PS Plus Members God of War and More on #PS5
Posted September 17, 2020 by Richard Lee Breslin in Announcements, Gaming News, PS+, PS4, PS5, Trailers

At the PlayStation 5 event last night, the PS Plus Collection was announced to coincide with the launch of the PS5 console this November, which will give PS+ subscribers extra benefits, such as an impressive line-up of additional games to download.  These games will be available to download and play at no extra cost and includes some great titles, including a number of PS4 exclusives.

Titles featured in the PS Plus Collection at this time include:

  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • Battlefield 1
  • Bloodborne
  • Days Gone
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • Fallout 4
  • Final Fantasy XV
  • God of War
  • Infamous Second Son
  • Monster Hunter World
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Persona 5
  • Ratchet and Clank
  • Resident Evil 7: Biohazard
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • Until Dawn

Which of these PS4 games will you be downloading and playing first on PS5?  Let us know across our social media channels.  To get an added glimpse of what’s included in the PS Plus Collection, you can check out the trailer below.